Kadra


 

Stanisław Rychlewski srychlewski@spdabrowka.org Dyrektor, historia
Aleksandra Rychlewska arychlewska@spdabrowka.org Wicedyrektor
Tomasz Ordza tordza@spdabrowka.org Wicedyrektor
Monika Adamczak madamczak@spdabrowka.org przedszkole
Monika Barcka mbarcka@spdabrowka.org przedszkole, język angielski, gimnastyka korekcyjna
Karolina Koczorowska kkoczorowska@spdabrowka.org przedszkole
Marlena Borkowska mborkowska@spdabrowka.org pedagog
Halina Jaśkiewicz hjaskiewicz@spdabrowka.org psycholog
Agnieszka Grzelak agrzelak@spdabrowka.org logopedia
Alicja Rosłońska aroslonska@spdabrowka.org muzyka, rytmika
Agnieszka Tratwal atratwal@spdabrowka.org religia
Adam Rychlewski arychlewski@spdabrowka.org administracja
<< Paź 2018 >>
PWŚCPSN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4